PTA EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE - 2022-2023

S.No.	Designation	Name	
1	Chairperson	Bro. Jinu Abraham	Principal
2	Vice-Chairperson	Mrs. Bindu Pillai	Parent
3	Secretary	Mr. Satendra Shukla	Teacher
4	JT. Secretary	Mr. R. S. Parihar	Parent
5	JT Secretary	Mrs. Cecilia Francis	Teacher

Executive – Committee Members (Parents)					
S. No	Name of Parent	Name of Students	Class		
6	Mr. Ankur Agarwal	Aarya Agarwal			
7	Mr. Avibhav Anand Pandey	Aksh Pandey	l II		
8	Mrs. Parul Mathur	Aakriti Mathur			
9	Mrs. Bandana Pandey	Dravya Pandey	, IV		
10	Mrs. Rimisha P. Mishra	Vivaan Mishra	V		
11	Mrs. Asha Singh	Pratishtha Singh	VI		
12	Mr. Rohit Tripathi	Ayushman Tripathi	VII		
13	Mrs. Achala Sharma	Marut Sharma	VIII		
14	Mrs. Shruti Srivastava	Ratika Srivastava	IX		
15	Mrs. Jayanti Pandey	Prapti Pandey	X		
16	Mrs. Deepti Sharma	Sarthak Sharma	XI		
17	Mrs. Benazeer Khan	Shaiz Irfan	XII		

Executive – Committee Members (Teachers)				
S. No Teachers Name		Representative Teachers		
18	Dr. R. K. Mitra	Representative Teachers		
19	Dr. V. K. Mishra	Representative Teachers		
20	Dr. Asha Solomon	Representative Teachers		
21	Mr. Vivek Bhatt	Representative Teachers		
22	Dr. Sandhya Singhal	Representative Teachers		
23	Mrs. Ratna Seth	Representative Teachers		
24	Mrs. Rolly Mehrotra	Representative Teachers		
25	Mr. Shalav Majumdar	Representative Teachers		
26	Mrs. Sumita Jauhari	Representative Teachers		
27	Mrs. Sujata Roy	Representative Teachers		