## PTA EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE – 2024-2025

S.No.	Designation	Name	
1	Chairperson	Bro. Jinu Abraham	Principal
2	Vice-Chairperson	Mrs. Bindu Pillai	Teacher
3	Secretary	Mr. Satendra Shukla	Teacher
4	Jt. Secretary	Mr. R. S. Parihar	Parent
5	Jt. Secretary	Mrs. Cecilia Francis	Teacher

Executive - Committee Members (Parents)					
S. No	Name of Parent	Name of Students	Class		
6	Mr.Sunil Kumar Tete	Bhavya Tete	I		
7	Mrs. Ranjana Crowther	Arthur Crowther	II		
8	Mrs. Parul Agarwal	Arya Agarwal	III		
9	Mr. Shalav Majumdar	Satakshi Majumdar	IV		
10	Mrs. Parul Mathur	Aakriti Mathur	V		
11	Mrs. Bandana Pandey	Dravya Pandey	VI		
12	Mr. Krishna Tiwari	Akshat Tripathi	VII		
13	Mr. M U Khan	Swaleha Fatima	X		
14	Mrs. Shruti Srivastava	Ratika Srivastava	XI		
15	Mrs. Jayanti Pandey	Prapti Pandey	XII		
16	Mrs. Deepti Sharma	Manya Sharma	XI		
17	Mrs. Benazeer Khan	Tabir Irfan	XII		

Executive – Committee Members (Teachers)				
S. No	Teachers Name	Representative Teachers		
18	Dr. V. K. Mishra	Representative Teachers		
19	Mr. Abhishek Srivastava	Representative Teachers		
20	Mr. Vivek Bhatt	Representative Teachers		
21	Dr. Sandhya Singhal	Representative Teachers		
22	Mrs. Ratna Seth	Representative Teachers		
23	Mrs. Rolly Mehrotra	Representative Teachers		
24	Mrs. Durgawati Singh	Representative Teachers		
25	Mrs. Sumita Jauhari	Representative Teachers		
26	Mrs. Susan K Joseph	Representative Teachers		
27	Mr. Utkarsh Singh	Representative Teachers		